General Chairs
Prof. Dariusz Jacek Jakóbczak, Koszalin University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Gheorghe Grigoras, "Gheorghe Asachi" Technical University of Iasi, Romania
Prof. Gagik Shmavonyan, National Polytechnic University of Armenia, Armenia
Dr. Ismail Yusuf Panessai, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia

Keynote Speakers
Prof. Han-Yong Jeon, Inha University, South Korea
Prof. Dariusz Jacek Jakóbczak, Koszalin University of Technology, Poland

Publication Chairs
Prof. Silvius Stanciu, Dunarea de Jos University of Galati, Romania
Prof. Khalil Kassmi, Mohamed Premier University, Morocco
Prof. Gagik Shmavonyan, National Polytechnic University of Armenia, Armenia

International Scientific Committees
Prof. Vijayan Gurumurthy Iyer, Open Learning Program in Entrepreneurship, India
Dr. Sumit Kushwaha, Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, India
Prof. Wen-Tsai Sung, National Chin-Yi University of Technology, Taiwan
Prof. Husam I. Shaheen, Tishreen University, Syrian Arab Republic
Prof. Taher Rajab Kaddar, Damascus University, Syria
Dr. Virender Ranga, National Institute of Technology Kurukshetra, India
Dr. Hock Jin Quah, University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Mohamed El-Amine Slimani, University of Science and Technology “USTHB”, Algeria
Dr. Diana Enescu, Valahia University of Targoviste, Romania
Prof. Wei Xie, Institute of Disaster Prevention, China
Prof. Daniela Litan, Hyperion University, Romania
Prof. Mouhat Ouadia, University Mohammed V, Morocco
Prof. Hasan Aydogan, Selcuk University, Turkey
Dr. Shadi I. Abudalfa, University College of Applied Sciences, Palestine
Dr. Prashant Vats, Indira Gandhi Delhi Technological University for (IGDTUW), India
Dr. D. Easwaramoorthy, Vellore Institute of Technology, India
Dr. Karim El Moutaouakil, Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University, Morroco
Prof. Krishna Murari Pandey, National Institute of Technology Silchar, India
Dr. Hedayat Omidvar, NIGC, Iran
Dr. Jency Rubia J, M.A.M college of engineering and technology, India
Dr. Libriati Zardasti, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Miguel Caixinha, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
Prof. Zhihan Lv, Qingdao University, China
Prof. Giedre Streckiene, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University (Vilnius Tech), Lithuania
Prof. Shahram Babaie, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Dr. Yu-Lin (Eugene) Song, Asia University, Taiwan
Prof. Seckin Akin, Karamanoglu Mehmetbey University, Turkey
Dr. Beddiaf Zaidi, University of Batna 1, Algeria
Prof. Loai Aljerf, Damascus University, Syria
Dr. Yasin Polat, Nevsehir Haci Bektas Veli University, Turkey
Prof. Loc Nguyen, Loc Nguyen's Academic Network, Vietnam
Dr. G. Elatharasan, Anna University Chennai, India
Dr. S. Gomathi, UK International Qualifications, Ltd, UK
Prof. Mukesh Soni, Jagran Lakecity University Bhopal, India
Dr. Maria Jose Lavorante, Institution of Scientific and Technological Research for Defense, Argentina
Dr. Chih-Ta Tsai, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Prof. Mohand Djeziri, Aix-Marseille University LIS-Lab, France
Prof. Valentin Mateev, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Prof. A. Guillermo Bracamonte, National University of Cordoba (UNC), Argentine
Prof. Elżbieta Macioszek, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
Dr. Ghulam Hasnain Tariq, Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering & Information Technology, Pakistan
Dr. Bilal Abdullah Nasir, Northern Technical University, Iraq
Prof. Hui Ming Wee, Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan
Prof. Paweł Kossakowski, Kielce University of Technology, Poland
Dr. Mawutorli Nyarku, Ghana Atomic Energy Commission, Ghana
Dr. Hicham Akhamal, University Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah Fez, Morocco
Prof. Neelam Srivastava, Banaras Hindu University, India
Prof. Grzegorz Sierpiński, Silesian University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Agnese Rapposelli, “G. d’Annunzio”University of Chieti-Pescara, Italy
Prof. Sékou Traore, University of Conakry, Guinea
Prof. Phairoach Chunkaew, Rajamangala University of Technology Lanna Tak, Thailand
Dr. Prem Kumar Singh, Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management, India
Prof. Ioan-Lucian Popa, "1 Decembrie 1918" University of Alba Iulia, Romania
Dr. Florina Scarlatache, Technical University "Gheorghe Asachi" of Iasi, Romania
Dr. Seyed Hamidreza Sadeghian, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Prof. Hamza Bouzeria, Constantine-1 University, Algeria
Dr. Bridgid Chin Lai Fui, Curtin University Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Sathiskumar Swamiappan, Bharathiar University, India
Prof. Phongsak Phakamach, Rajamangala University of Technology Rattanakosin, Thailand
Prof. AbdelGhani Aissaoui, University of Bechar, Algeria
Dr. Khaled Ghaedi, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Prof. Diaa EL-Rahman Ahmed Rayan, Central Metallurgical Research and Development Institute (CMRDI), Egypt
Prof. Moaz H. Ali, Al Safwa University College, Iraq
Prof. Murat Eyvaz, Gebze Technical University, Turkey
Prof. Soon An Ong, University Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia
Dr. Elanur Adar, Artvin Coruh University, Turkey
Dr. Sandeep Patil, Nissan Technical Center North America, United States of America
Prof. Li Ngee Ho, University Malaysia Perlis, Malaysia
Dr. Muhammad Akram, Government College University Faisalabad, Pakistan
Dr. Mostafa Shokrian Zeini, Shiraz University of Technology, Iran
Prof. Ievgen Zaitsev, The Institute of Electrodynamics of the NAS of Ukraine, Ukraine
Prof. Issam A. al-Khatib, Birzeit University, Palestine
Prof. Ricardo de Jesus Gomes,Polytechnic of Leiria, Portugal
Prof. Mohamed Mahmoud Samy, Beni-Suef University, Egypt
Prof. Alexander Vasiliev, Nuclear Safety Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IBRAE), Russian
Dr. P.S.Samuel Ratna Kumar, Kumaraguru College of Technology, India
Dr. Ali Al-Balhawi, Mustansiriyah University, Iraq
Prof. Lakhoua Najeh, University of Cathage, Tunisia
Prof. José Joaquim de Moura Ramos, University of A Coruña, Spain
Dr. Chandrani Singh, Lincoln University Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Víctor Manuel Perez-Puyana, University of Seville, Spain

Call for Reviewers
ICEPESE2021 sincerely welcomes scholars and experts in the field of Energy, Power and Environmental System Engineering to join us as the members of Technical Program Committee. If you are interested in or if you have someone to recommend to ICEPESE2021, please send your newest CV to us via e-mail We will read your CV carefully and select the qualified person. Reviewers' name, affiliation and nationality will be listed on the webpage and proceedings.

Dates Countdown
Submission Guideline
Important Dates

Submission Deadline
July 8, 2021

Notification of Acceptance
About 5-7 days after submission

Authors' Registration
July 16, 2021

Conference Date
July 4-5, 2021

Conference Photos

Previous Photos